Alex's Cyber Security Website


New Defensive Protection


The seven domains of information technology can be inspected to identify and evaluate relevant vulnerabilities. This can be done through documentation review, system logs, audit trails, and intrusion detection outputs. Furthermore, penetration testing, system testing, functionality testing, access control testing, and applications testing can be done.

Automation of Business


Are you working too much to be able to enjoy your computer too? I have learned how to write code that can add automated business solutions to give you the freedom to enjoy your job. No project is too small!

Need your computer screened or just a small repair?

Call us today